​Kontakt

Døgntelefon

66 13 37 50​

Åbningstider

​Mandag - Onsdag: 07.00 - 15.45

Torsdag: 07.00 - 15.15

Fredag: 07.00 - 12.45​

Fakturering

Iban: DK9453870000328406

Swift: ALBADKKK

Konto: 53870000328406

CVR. Nr.: DK12678444​

Faktura sendes til

faktura@viggo-hansen.dk

Download salgs- og leveringsbetingelser

   

​Kontaktpersoner​

Christian Andreassen

Owner, Managing director

Christian@viggo-hansen.dk

Mobil: (+45) 26 70 16 96

Anette Svane

Accountant

anette@viggo-hansen.dk

Tlf.: (+45) 66 13 37 50

Bjarne Mortensen

Production Technologist

bjarne@viggo-hansen.dk

​Mobil: (+45) 20 44 82 92

Kristian Lehrmann

Operational director

kristian@viggo-hansen.dk

Mobil: (+45) 29 65 89 94

Walther Rosdahl

Electric technician

​​

vaerksted@viggo-hansen.dk

Mobil: (+45) 20 41 67 54​​​​

Flemming Hansen

Engineer

flemming@viggo-hansen.dk

Mobil: (+45) 20 27 14 56​

Find Viggo Hansen A/S

Viggo Hansen A/S
Østerbro 6
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 66 13 37 50
CVR: 12678444
Email: christian@viggo-hansen.dk

Viggo Hansen A/S | Smede- og Maskinfabrik | Østerbro 6 | 5000 Odense C | Tlf.: +45 66 13 37 50 | E-mail: info@viggo-hansen.dk